Our Safeguarding

Please see below our school’s Safeguarding Team:

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Mr P Murphy
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Mrs  R Griggs
Safeguarding Administration and DDSL Miss K McLean
Child Looked After (CLA) Designated Teacher Mrs R Griggs
Single Point of Contact (SPOC) relating to Channel Mr P Murphy
Safeguarding and Child Looked After Governor Mrs L Hibberd
Online Safety Lead Mrs P York

Please click here to view our Safeguarding Policy

Safeguarding is everyone’s responsibility. Please speak to a member of the safeguarding team if you are concerned about a child.