Quick Links

Useful Links

Our Governors

Driven by a determination to create welcoming schools for the local community, where every person thrives, makes excellent progress and succeeds.

Visit Site

Our Governors

Who We Are

Reverend Catherine Shelley Chair of Governing Body
Paul Murphy Head of School
Lucinda Hibberd Vice Chair and Safeguarding Governor
Sue Kennedy Community Governor
Ceri Marchant-Potts Parent Governor
Helen Salter Staff and Pupil Premium Governor
Thora Shonowo Parent Governor
Susan Steward-Kirby Parent Governor
Charmaine Strelitz Clerk to the Governing Body

Register of Business Interests

Meeting Attendance 2018-19

E21C Governance Statement

Scheme of Delegation