Our Governors

Who We Are

Reverend Catherine Shelley Chair of Governing Body
Paul Murphy Head of School
Lucinda Hibberd Vice Chair and Safeguarding Governor
Sue Kennedy Community Governor
June Mackenzie Co-Opted Governor
Ceri Marchant-Potts Parent Governor
Helen Salter Staff and Pupil Premium Governor
Thora Shonowo Parent Governor
Susan Steward-Kirby Parent Governor
Charmaine Strelitz Clerk to the Governing Body

Click here for 
Governors’ News  

Full Governing Body meeting minutes can be viewed in the Governors’ News section.

Register of Business Interests

Meeting Attendance 2018-19

E21C Governance Statement

Scheme of Delegation